December 2014

High School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1
2
7:30 End of Course Exams
High School
7:00 High School Choir & Orchestra Concert
Pattonville High School Communi
3
7:30 End of Course Exams
High School
4
7:30 End of Course Exams
High School
5
7:30 End of Course Exams
High School
6
9:00 High School Band Boosters Craft Fair
Pattonville High School
7
8
9
10
7:00 High School Band Concert
Pattonville High School Communi
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
10:00 POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
10:30 Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
18
10:00 POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
10:30 Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
19
7:00 End of 3rd Reporting Period/1st Semester for Middle Schools and High School
10:00 POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
10:30 Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
20
21
22
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
23
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
24
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
25
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
26
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
27
28
29
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
30
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
31
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
1
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
2
7:00 Winter Break (No School K-12)
3

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Dec 18
Legend:
High School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


This Month's Events

Tue, Dec 2
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
End of Course Exams
High School
Tue, Dec 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
High School Choir & Orchestra Concert
High School
Wed, Dec 3
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
End of Course Exams
High School
Thu, Dec 4
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
End of Course Exams
High School
Fri, Dec 5
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
End of Course Exams
High School
Sat, Dec 6
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
High School Band Boosters Craft Fair
High School
Wed, Dec 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
High School Band Concert
High School
Wed, Dec 17
10:00 AM - 10:05 AM
POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
High School
Wed, Dec 17
10:30 AM - 10:35 AM
Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
High School
Thu, Dec 18
10:00 AM - 10:05 AM
POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
High School
Thu, Dec 18
10:30 AM - 10:35 AM
Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
High School
Fri, Dec 19
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
End of 3rd Reporting Period/1st Semester for Middle Schools and High School
High School
Fri, Dec 19
10:00 AM - 10:05 AM
POSITIVE School Final Exams (Dismiss 10:00 AM)
High School
Fri, Dec 19
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Final Exams for High School (Dismiss at 10:30 a.m.)
High School
Mon, Dec 22
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Tue, Dec 23
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Wed, Dec 24
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Thu, Dec 25
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Fri, Dec 26
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Mon, Dec 29
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Tue, Dec 30
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School
Wed, Dec 31
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winter Break (No School K-12)
High School