September 2014

High School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
1
7:00 Labor Day Holiday (No School K-12)
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:30 High School PTO Meeting
Pattonville High School room B1
9
10
11
5:00 POSITIVE School Parent Teacher Conferences
12
13
7:00 High School ACT Test
Pattonville High School
14
15
6:00 District School Improvement Team
PHS - Cafeteria
16
7:00 High School A+ Information Night
Pattonville High School Communi
17
18
19
7:00 High School Homecoming Football Game
Pattonville High School
20
10:00 High School Homecoming Parade
McKelvey Road from Mark Twain L
7:30 High School Homecoming Dance
Pattonville High School
21
22
7:00 High School National Honor Society Induction
Pattonville High School Communi
23
7:00 End of 1st Reporting Period for Middle School and High School
24
25
1:00 High School College Fair
Pattonville High School
26
27
28
29
7:30 High School Picture Retake Day
Pattonville High School
30
1
4:30 Parent/Teacher Conferences for High School
Pattonville High School
2
4:30 Parent/Teacher Conferences for High School
Pattonville High School
3
7:00 No School for High School Following Conferences
4

SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Thu, Sep 18
Legend:
High School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


This Month's Events

Mon, Sep 1
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Labor Day Holiday (No School K-12)
High School
Mon, Sep 8
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
High School PTO Meeting
High School
Thu, Sep 11
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
POSITIVE School Parent Teacher Conferences
High School
Sat, Sep 13
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
High School ACT Test
High School
Mon, Sep 15
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
District School Improvement Team
High School
Tue, Sep 16
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
High School A+ Information Night
High School
Fri, Sep 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
High School Homecoming Football Game
High School
Sat, Sep 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
High School Homecoming Parade
High School
Sat, Sep 20
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
High School Homecoming Dance
High School
Mon, Sep 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
High School National Honor Society Induction
High School
Tue, Sep 23
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
End of 1st Reporting Period for Middle School and High School
High School
Thu, Sep 25
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
High School College Fair
High School
Mon, Sep 29
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
High School Picture Retake Day
High School