May 2019

High School Calendar
Calendar view
Thursday, May 2
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Choir Concert
Friday, May 3
Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Sheraton Westport Chalet
Summary: High School Prom
Saturday, May 4
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Basketball Tournament at PHS/B. Hebrank
Sunday, May 5
Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Basketball Tournament at PHS/B. Hebrank
Monday, May 6
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Cafeteria
Summary: District Appreciation Night Dinner
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Auditorium, District Calendar
Summary: District Appreciation Night Program
Tuesday, May 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Band Concert
Wednesday, May 8
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School 9-10-11 Grade Awards
Thursday, May 9
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Orchestra Concert
Friday, May 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: Positive School Honors Banquet
Monday, May 13
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Room B104
Summary: High School PTO Meeting
Tuesday, May 14
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews, 13001 Manchester Rd, Des Peres, MO 63131, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Red Robin Fundraiser - PHS Orchestra
Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/380152459295601/
Wednesday, May 15
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: ACE Graduation
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Spring Sports Awards
Thursday, May 16
Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Bread Co. 12226 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Bread Co Fundraiser - PHS Girl's Lacrosse
Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/2132823183675240/
Monday, May 20
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, May 21
Summary: All Day Event High School Senior Final Exams Hr 2, 4 & 6
Tuesday, May 21
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, May 22
Summary: All Day Event High School Senior Final Exams Hr 3, 5 & 7
Wednesday, May 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, May 23
Summary: All Day Event High School Senior Activity Day
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, May 23
Summary: All Day Event High School Senior Final Exam Hr 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, May 23
Summary: All Day Event High School Seniors Last Day
Thursday, May 23
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Senior Awards
Friday, May 24
Time: 7:23 AM - 8:45 AM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School 1st Hour Final Exam (Gr 9-11)
Tuesday, May 28
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: The Family Arena, 2002 Arena Pkwy, St Charles, MO 63303, USA
Summary: High School Graduation
Description: Original May 28th BOE Meeting will be on May 21, 2019 instead
Wednesday, May 29
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)
Thursday, May 30
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, May 31
Summary: All Day Event End of 6th Reporting Period/2nd Semester for Middle and High Schools
Time: 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Summary: Final Exams for High School (10:30 a.m. dismissal)

This site is RSS-Enabled