2019

High School Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, June 4
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 5
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 6
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 7
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 10
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 11
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 12
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 13
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 14
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 17
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 18
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 19
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 20
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 21
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 24
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 25
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 26
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 27
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 28
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, August 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, August 2
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: All Day Event High School New Student Scheduling by Appointment (314-213-8051)
Monday, August 5
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Senior & Junior Registration and Laptop Rollout
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Senior & Junior Registration and Laptop Rollout
Tuesday, August 6
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Sophomore Registration and Laptop Rollout
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Sophomore Registration and Laptop Rollout
Wednesday, August 7
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Freshman Registration and Laptop Rollout
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Freshman Registration and Laptop Rollout
Thursday, August 8
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School New Students to the District Laptop Rollout
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Senior & Junior Registration and Laptop Rollout
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Senior & Junior Registration and Laptop Rollout
Monday, August 12
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 13
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: All Day Event High School First Day of Fall Sports Tryouts
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Room B104
Summary: High School PTO Meeting
Tuesday, August 13
Time: 7:23 AM - 11:45 AM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Freshman & New Student Transition Day
Monday, August 19
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Absentee Photo Day
Tuesday, August 27
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Junior & Senior College Planning Meeting
Wednesday, August 28
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School Community Auditorium
Summary: High School Beginning Orchestra Parent Meeting
Thursday, August 29
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Pos Hallway
Summary: Positive School Open House
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School Open House

This site is RSS-Enabled